Webinar: SDG Philanthropy Platform – Engaging Philanthropy in Global Development

Posted on October 20, 2015

web

Join us for a conversation on the SDG Philanthropy Platform, aimed at helping philanthropy engage in the global development agenda. Learn about SDGfunders.org, a hub for philanthropic financial and program data, and the importance of data in achieving the SDGs.

Date: 21 October

Time: 1 PM UTC (11 AM Sao Paulo; 9 AM New York; 2 PM London; 3 PM Johannesburg; 4 PM Istanbul)

To register, please go to http://www.wingsweb.org/events/event_details.asp?id=694770